Thanks to all who submitted their photos. This was a close race with a lot great shots taken from around the country.  Here are the winners….

Customer Fish of the Year 

1st Place (Scott L2H $475 Value): Marc Groen Michigan Steel










2nd Place ($50 Gift Certificate): Dave Olsen Dream Stream Brown Trout






3rd Place (Case of PBR): James Chapman 11 Mile Canyon

Customer Photo of the Year

1st Place ($100 Farbank Spending Spree): Derron Fricke Poudre River












2nd Place (50 Farbabnk Spending Spree): Matt Sanderson Deschutes


















3rd Place (Case of PBR): Mike Nordland Tebowing 11 Mile Canyon










Customer Fly of the Year 

1st Place ($100 Tying Credit): Herman DeGala’s Hula Damsel









2nd Place ($50 Fly Tying Credit): Darren Herstedt Golden Stone












3rd Place (Case of PBR): Mike Nordland Simple & Deadly Midge














Colorado Skies Staff Fish of the Year

Winner Takes all Case of PBR: Brandon Soucie Clearwater Steelhead


It’s time to nail down your 2024 fly fishing trip with Minturn Anglers.

About the Author

Justin Nolan

More Articles